What hobbies do y'all have?

What hobbies do y'all have?

AutoRotate

Registrant
I've been into wet plate collodion photography. I'm about 90% done with building my own camera. Its got a lot of flaws and mistakes, but I believe that it will be successful at taking a photograph when I am done. And to be honest, I kind of like my little imperfections in the camera. This hobby has been keeping me sane during the pandemic. My industry ( Live Events ) has taken a very hard hit. I've only had three gigs this fall. This is usually the busy season for me.

I like wood working as a creative escape and punching a heavy bag until i can no longer lift my arms for the rage and anger. I suck at being sober.

Running and mountain biking. Specifically ultra endurance and trail running. And bike packing, think ultralight backpacking but on a bike doing multiday rides.

When I feel like it I'm, of course, into photography. I like to do woodworking and playing my guitar(s).

I was a professional rugby player and track and field athlete. I still play rugby and do some age-group track and field. I also sing opera

I play golf. Unfortunately every golf course is closed here in England. Hopefully lockdown restrictions will be eased in March.

I collect music boxes and am trying to learn doll customization. I also like to do drag performances.

Vintage motocross and building hot rods....I'm 64 and still love flying off of jumps. I have 4 vintage dirt bikes, a 78 Nova 600 h.p. and a Super Charged 55 Chevy gasser making 900 h.p

I’m a gen-x video and tabletop gamer. I also produce a scifi horror audio drama podcast like the Twilight Zone. I work in entertainment, so I’ve been able to make most of my hobbies my job.